“They were at the Chicago Cubs game together on Wednesday, Aug. 10, with one of Kelley’s old buddies,” the source says of the exes.

tvguidetime.com

Weber and Flanagan dated on his season of The Bachelor, which circled in 2020. Anyway Weber said one last goodbye to Flanagan during the season, the pair reconnected when conditions didn’t work out with his fundamental pick, Hannah Ann Sluss, or his subsequent spot, Madison Prewett. The pair called it quits in Dec. 2020, an improvement Weber pronounced on Instagram.

Months after their partition, Flanagan said that she wouldn’t be “in correspondence” with Weber post-split.

“It’s a spot from previously, I’m focusing in on my future wishes,” she said on Kaitlyn Bristowe’s Off the Vine computerized recording. “I don’t think it was generally ideal for me to keep [my] past and [my] future and I trust all that turns out for him.”

In another gathering, Flanagan communicated that things with Weber had wrapped up “in view of truly terrible circumstances.”

“It completed entirely. I essentially went off on him,” she said on the Chicks in the Office web recording. “I went off and I essentially said, ‘Get the punishment out of my life… lose my number.’”

After Flanagan’s remarks, Weber said the circumstance “still up in the air.”

“I thought ensuing to hearing how it went that it was especially endeavoring to push for a title,” Weber said in his Bachelors in the City computerized recording. “Not entirely set in stone, outstandingly self-absorbed. That is truly horrendous. I didn’t be ensured to guess that from Kelley.”

Regardless of Flanagan’s gathering, Weber said his opinion with her was “the best relationship that I have anytime had in my life.”

“[I] couldn’t be more grateful for that 10 months that we had together,” he said. “To be sure, it was perceptibly defective. No relationship is, obviously, but [I’m] thusly, so appreciative for that time. I care very, significantly for Kel… I value Kelley. I truly do. I understand she got out whatever. She communicated a lot of things. I’m never going to pursue her like that. I will not.”

Exactly when ET tended to Weber as of now, he said that his relationship had been “beat into the ground” in the press.

— E! News (@enews) August 11, 2022

“I don’t have even the remotest clue why people keep on examining it. I’ve progressed forward. I truly, truly wish just magnificent for Kelley,” Weber said. “It’s limit when you have a relationship in the public eye and people put assets into having suppositions and they’re going. They will talk. No one knows the full, full story, beside the two people included, a lot of like any relationship.”

Concerning dating from this point forward, Weber said he was “looking forward” to the chance.

“I’m worked up on life, man. I’m breaking incredibly energized,” he said. “I unquestionably feel like I’m ready to get back out there. I haven’t had the choice to communicate that in apparently until the end of time. I’m stimulated for that.”